Student Champions

Student Champions

Our Student Champions are here to help us better represent your academic interests at De Montfort University (DMU) this year. They will support our Officer Team of Mollie Footitt and Derrick Mensah to make sure your voice is heard across campus and beyond. 


Connall Pugh 



Diya Rattanpal



Thomas Chapman



Gavin McMinn





Loren Short



Lydia Turner


Renique Appeah


Suresh Vaddijaru

Tyler Arthur


Vivian Nwagboso


Myano Myano



Tom Guyton-Day




To contact a member of our Student Champion team please email