Officer Team

Your Officer Team

As of the beginning of July, your newest Officer Team joined us at De Montfort Students' Union (DSU).

In February this year, you voted in our annual elections to select five full-time executive officers and seven part-time officers to represent every single student at De Montfort University (DMU). You can find them in the Membership Services Office on the first floor of the Campus Centre, or head to their pages using the buttons below to check out what they're up to.

Executive Officer Team


Liberation Representatives