Harry Potter

Join Now

  • Harry Potter Standard Membership£5.00


Holly Murray
Health & Safety
Philippa May Walker
Manleen Sidhu
Social Secretary
James McKinnon
Bryonie McCarthy
There are no current events to display.


• Responsible for managing lists of all members and the email accounts/lists • Take minutes from all committee meetings and the Society Annual General Meeting • Be Responsible for Room Bookings • Organise transport to events • Keep the information on the DSU Website up to date. • Run the Social Media Accounts • The secretary is also responsible for arranging minibus drivers where appropriate. • Help organise socials for members – these should be varied and cater to the needs of your members

The polls have closed.


• Complete the society budget and ensure it is adhered to. • Ensure that members pay their fees on the DSU Website. • Be responsible for logging all ingoing and outgoing payments. • Ensure that committee members or society members get their reimbursements from the society’s self funding account

The polls have closed.